EVENTI di GENNAIO dove ci trovate…

giovedì 12 gennario – ore 21:30
LIBERO SPAZIO DI COMUNICAZIONE POETICA
a cura di Biagio Vinella
presso BAMBOO CAFè in Viale Piave 75, Brescia

domenica 15 gennaio – ore 21:00
220 VOLTE MAHUNINGA
a cura di Teatro Magro
presso Teatro Sociale, Castiglione delle Stiviere (MN)
– ingresso 10 € –

sabato 21 gennaio – dalle ore 15:30
ADDIO ALLE ARMI – POESIA2PUNTO0
presentano Luigi Bosco e Alessandro Assiri
presso la BocùLibreria
vicolo Samaritana – Galleria Mazzini 1/B – Verona

venerdì 27 gennaio – ore 18:00
LETTURA POETICA AL FEMMINILE
con Monica Ferretti, Chiara Catapano, Valeria Raimondi
a cura di Thauma Edizioni
presso la BocùLibreria
vicolo Samaritana – Galleria Mazzini 1/B – Verona

sabato 28 gennaio – ore 21:30
LA MEMORIA DELLE PAROLE
letture e interventi di Anna Maria Ercilli, Alfredo Gazzina, Angel Galzerano, Michele Gallitto. Musica e parole di Michele Mari.
presso Caffè Galeter, via G.Guerzoni 92h- Montichiari (BS)

Published in: on 3 gennaio 2012 at 20:20  Comments (13)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://poesiadalsottosuolo.wordpress.com/2012/01/03/eventi-di-gennaio-dove-ci-trovate/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

13 commentiLascia un commento

  1. Exceptional post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this
    subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thank you!

  2. I will try to publish more posts like these on my own site.

  3. This is interesting content, I like this one. Good blog, new
    articles. I value you oh believe in miracles!
    !

  4. Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a
    team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a extraordinary job!

  5. Every weekend i used to visit this website, because i wish for enjoyment, as this this web page conations truly pleasant funny information too.

  6. Its not my first time to visit this web site, i am browsing this web site
    dailly and take nice information from here everyday.

  7. It’s really a nice and useful piece of info. I am happy that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  8. Hello everyone, it’s my first visit at this web site, and article is actually fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.

  9. It is truly a great and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  10. What’s up, its fastidious paragraph regarding media print, we all know media is a great source of data.

  11. Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on
    your site. Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You have performed a great job. I will certainly digg it and in my view
    suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  12. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet
    my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for
    quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I
    look forward to your new updates.

  13. This is awesome stuff!I’ve been looking online for a while today, yet I never found
    anything like this. Is it OK to share on Twitter? Keep up the
    superb work!


Rispondi

